Problems with Vista and Firefox

When I go to some links on Firefox 3 running on Vista Home Premium, the page never fully loads.  The circular gizmoo just goes on going round and round.  The page is actually loaded  and  it will all be there if I press the Stop button.  Anyone else have this problem please direct message me or comment on posterous.

I have next to no add-ins running.

website https://robthill.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by robthill. Bookmark the permalink.

About robthill

I am semi-retired ICT Staff Tutor in Dundee, Scotland and an online facilitator. The views here expressed are my own somewhat quirky feelings about the world as I see it, no doubt just as prejudiced as most other bloggers.

One thought on “Problems with Vista and Firefox

Leave a Reply

