Credit Crisis

I have for a while now been waiting to hear anybody in power say that in this whole crisis there are things that should be regarded as fraud.  I have not heard anybody come even near to this, but at last,  I have heard menzies Campbell on Any Questions use the word negligence.  It is at least a step in the right direction.

website https://robthill.wordpress.com

Posted by email from robthill’s posterous

This entry was posted in Education by robthill. Bookmark the permalink.

About robthill

I am retired teacher and ICT Staff Tutor in Scotland. The views here expressed are my own somewhat quirky feelings about the world as I see it, no doubt just as prejudiced as most other bloggers.

1 thought on “Credit Crisis

  1. Far too many lawyers about for anyone to dare to use the word fraud. Maybe just far too many lawyers, too much law.
    Anyway the crises was not caused by fraud, though there may have been fraud along the way.
    Truth is, Robert, no government can have the ability to competently regulate the money market.

Leave a comment